< All Topics

Usually all WordPress sites are configure to “Private” until they are published, where you then have the option to make them “Public”.

This allows you to build your website and view it online until you are satisfied and publish it.

If your site is already “Public” and you wish to make changes out of the public view, you can go to “Settings”, select the “General” tab, select “Privacy” and click “Private”.

 

WordPress Hosting 

Was this article helpful?
Please Share Your Feedback
How Can We Improve This Article?